You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 17 match against the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Josh Morris returns for the Bulldogs, replacing Kerrod Holland in the backline. Greg Eastwood is also out of the side named on Tuesday, with Asipeli Fine moving into the starting side and Raymond Faitala-Mariner joining the final interchange.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Curits Rona

23. Josh Morris

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

20. Asipeli Fine

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Tony Williams

16. Danny Fualalo

19. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Roosters Coach Trent Robinson has named his final 17-man side ahead of kick off against the Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium. 

The side will line-up 1-17, with Ryan Matterson dropping off the bench.


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Blake Ferguson

4. Dale Copley

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jackson Hastings

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Aidan Guerra

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.