You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 14 match against the Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

Tony Williams has been recalled into Des Hasler's NRL side to take on St George Illawarra on Monday after Adam Elliott succumbed to a hamstring injury.

Williams himself has missed the last few weeks after sustaining a minor hamstring injury, but with the injury to Elliott, Head Coach Des Hasler confirmed the former NSW and Australian back-rower will come off the bench against the Dragons at ANZ Stadium.

“He's just had to put his head down again," Hasler said.

"He knew he wasn't playing well and he's gone back and he's worked hard and he gets an opportunity."

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

16. Tim Browne

17. Craig Garvey

22. Tony Williams

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday.

Jack de Belin has been named on the interchange bench and replaces fellow prop Dunamis Lui.

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
15. Will Matthews
16. Siliva Havili
17. Jake Marketo
21. Jack de Belin