You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his 17, ahead of Monday's clash with the Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

The Sharks are unchanged from the one which defeated the Manly Sea Eagles in their last start. 

NSW State of Origin players Paul Gallen, James Maloney and Andrew Fifita have all been named for the match against the Bulldogs, pending injury out of tomorrow night's Origin One clash.

The Bulldogs v Sharks match is scheduled for a 7.00pm kick-offat ANZ Stadium on Monday night, June 6. 


1 - Ben Barba 
2 - Sosaia Feki 
3 - Jack Bird 
4 - Gerard Beale 
5 - Valentine Holmes 
6 - James Maloney 
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita 
9 - Michael Ennis
10 - Sam Tagataese 
11 - Luke Lewis 
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen


14 - Ricky Leutele
15 - Chris Heighington
16 - Jayson Bukuya  
17 - Joseph Paulo 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.