You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 10 match against the Roosters at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Tyrone Phillips

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

16. Tim Browne

17. Craig Garvey

Sydney Roosters Coach Trent Robinson has confirmed his line-up for this afternoon's clash with the Bulldogs.

Jackson Hastings has been dropped by the Roosters with Ryan Matterson to start at five-eighth in his place. Joe Burgess is also out, with Blake Ferguson shifting to the wing and Aidan Guerra moving to centre, with Sio Siua Taukeiaho joining the starting side and Connor Watson and Eloni Vanakece coming into the 17.


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Mitchell Aubusson

12. Aiden Guerra

4. Blake Ferguson

16. Ryan Matterson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

14. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

13. Isaac Liu


15. Kane Evans

17. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

18. Connor Watson

19. Eloni Vunakece


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.