You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 10 match against the Tigers at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Tyrone Phillips

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

16. David Klemmer


13. Sam Kasiano

15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

17. Tim Browne

20. Craig Garvey

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in their Round 10 clash on Sunday afternoon.


1. Justin Hunt 
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
17. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Robbie Farah
10. Tim Grant
11. Chris Lawrence
14. Josh Aloiai
18. Elijah Taylor 

8. Aaron Woods (C)
13. Sauaso Sue
15. Dene Halatau
16. Kyle Lovett

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.