You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wests Tigers confirm a host of stars will return for their round 10 clash with the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Skipper Aaron Woods, Tim Grant and Mitchell Moses are all named and set to return from injury.

Woods makes his return to the side after suffering an ankle injury in his side's round six loss to the Newcastle Knights.

Tim Grant who sustained an ankle injury in the club’s heavy defeat to the Raiders in round eight will start in the front-row alongside Woods, while Moses slots back into the five-eight position after suffering a groin injury in the warm-up of their round nine win over the Rabbitohs.

James Tedesco hasn't been named after sustaining a fracture of his left shoulder blade that will seem him sidelined between four and six weeks.

Justin Hunt has been named as his replacement at fullback and new recruit Elijah Taylor has been named as 18th man.


1. Justin Hunt 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Tim Simona 4. Kevin Naiqama 5. Jordan Rankin 6. Mitchell Moses 7. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Robbie Farah 10. Tim Grant 11. Curtis Sironen 12. Chris Lawrence 13. Sauaso Sue
Interchange: 14. Josh Aloiai 15. Dene Halatau 16. Kyle Lovett 17. Ava Seumanufagai 18. Elijah Taylor

Event Details

Date: Sunday, May 15 | Gates: 1:40 pm | NYC: 1.45 pm | NRL: 4.00pm



Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.