You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The line-ups for Sunday's clash between the Cook Islands and Lebanon at Belmore Oval have been announced.

Cook Islands
1 Charnze Nicoll Klokstad (NZ Warriors), 2 Reubenn Rennie (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), 3 Chance Peni (Wests Tigers), 4 Eric Newbigging (Illawarra Cutters), 5 Levi McBirney (NZ Warriors), 6 Wallace Tangiiti (Wentworthville Magpies), 7 Delayne Ashby (Mackay Cutters), 8 Francis Molo (Brisbane Broncos), 9 Moses Noovao-McGreal (Manly Sea Eagles), 10 Uiti Baker (Newcastle Knights), 11 Makahesi Makatoa (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), 12 Zane Tetevano (Wyong Roos), 13 Carne Doyle-Manga (Wyong Roos), 14 Tupou Sopoaga (Penrith Panthers), 15 Vinny Ngaro (Moore Park Broncos), 16 Tere Glassie (Mounties/Avatiu Eels), 17 Maximillian Napa (Blacktown Workers).

Lebanon 20-man squad
Mark Daoud, Abbas Miskie (Asquith Magpies), Danny Barakat, Jamie Clark, Abraham El Zakhem (Auburn Warriors), Dylan Makdessi (Bankstown bulls), Mario Boustani (Bulldogs), Dominic Ayoub (Cabramatta), Allen Soultan (Campbelltown City Kangaroos), Elie El Zakhem (Guildford Owls), James Boustani, Jason Wehbe (Hills Bulls), Bernard Kairouz (Manly Warringah), Daniel Abou-Sleiman, Ahmed Ellaz, Tarek El Masri (Newtown Jets), Hassan Haddara (Port Kembla), Ali Allouche (St George Illawarra), Nick Kassis, Mitchell Mamary (Wentworthville Magpies), Adnan El Zbaidieh (Unattached)

Match Details:

Sunday May 8, Belmore Sports Ground, 3pm

This article first appeared on

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.