You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brad Abbey and Reimis Smith have named in the New Zealand Junior Kiwis team to face their Australia counterparts at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday.

The Junior Kiwis Squad:

Brad Abbey (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Kurt Bernard (Gold Coast Titans)

Cowan Epere (Penrith Panthers)

Poasa Faamausili (Sydney Roosters)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

Patrick Herbert (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Ata Hingano (New Zealand Warriors)

Jamayne Isaako (Brisbane Broncos)

Greg Lelesiuao (Gold Coast Titans)

Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers)

Marata Niukore (New Zealand Warriors)

Ofahiki Ogden (New Zealand Warriors)

Isaiah Papalii (New Zealand Warriors)

Nathaniel Roache (New Zealand Warriors)

Brandon Smith (North Queensland Cowboys)

Reimis Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Siosifa Talakai (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Ken Tofilau (Newcastle Knights)