You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 8 match against the Eels at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

21. Tyrone Phillips

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

14. Sam Kasiano


12. Tony Williams

15. Tim Browne

16. David Klemmer

22. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their side for the round nine clash with the Bulldogs.

Brad Arthur has switched up his line up for the clash with Brad Takairangi partnering Corey Norman in the halves as Vai Toutai moves into the centres.

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra 

3. Michael Jennings

20. Vai Toutai

5. Clint Gutherson

4. Brad Takairangi

6. Corey Norman

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

18. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Beau Scott (c)

17. Kenny Edwards


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

19. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.