You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their line-up for the round nine clash with the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Head Coach Brad Arthur has made no changes to his side that suffered a 32-16 defeat to the North Queensland Cowboys last weekend.

Eels club captain Tim Mannah was not named and hasn't played since picking up a shoulder injury he sustained in the Eels win over the Wests Tigers in Round 4.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

17. Kenny Edwards

Key times:

Gates open: 5.30pm

Under 20s kick off: 5.35pm

NRL kick off: 7.50pm

Broadcast: Live on Channel 9 and FoxSports 1


While this match is an Eels home game, Bulldogs Ticketed Members (Full Season and Country Members) have not been forgotten and will enjoy reciprocal member rights for this game.

Bulldogs Reserved Members (Full Season and Country Members) will access via Gate C/D with General Admission Seating available on Level 4 East (subject to capacity).

Bulldogs General Admission Members (Full Season and Country Members) will access via Gate B with General Admission Seating available on Level 1 in Aisles 146 & 101.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.