You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Ben Anderson has finalised his side for the clash against the Titans at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Kiko Manu

4. Jayden Okunbor

5. Jack Gibbons

6. Adam Keighran

20. Lachlan Lewis

8. Peter Tiatia

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. Soni Hala

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Luis Strickland

13. Siaopo Tagaloa


14. Lachlan Lee

15. Lopeti Mafi

16. Lima Teaupa

17. Jerry Leasi

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.