You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm Coach Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for their round 6 clash with the Bulldogs at AAMI Park.

Speedster Marika Koroibete returns on the wing after serving a one game suspension.

Richie Kennar drops back to an extended bench after scoring in the Storm's win over the Knights last weekend.

The make-up of the Storm's bench will be confirmed closer to the game.

1. Cameron Munster 
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
5. Marika Koroibete 
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi 
17. Ben Hampton
18. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
19. Richie Kennar

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs, Monday 11 April, 7pm, AAMI Park

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.