You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 4 match against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Chase Stanley

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Craig Garvey

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Tim Browne

16. David Klemmer

17. Adam Elliott

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have confirmed their side for the annual Good Friday clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.


1 Greg Inglis (c)
19 Michael Oldfiled
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Hymel Hunt
5 Aaron Gray
6 Cody Walker
7 Luke Keary
8 George Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 David Tyrrell
11 Paul Carter
12 Kyle Turner
13 Nathan Brown

14 Damien Cook
15 Jason Clark
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
17 Kirisome Auva'a


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.