You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their line-up for Friday night's round three fixture with the Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs.

Eels Coach Brad Arthur has made two changes to his side that defeated the Cowboys last week, with hooker Isaac De Gois replacing the injured Nathan Peats whilst David Gower has been named on the bench as Kenny Edwards moves to the starting side, replacing Manu Ma'u who is sidelined due to suspension.

Star recruit Kieran Foran has been named despite not expecting to train until his side's final training session on Thursday.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

17. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.