You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Centre Kerrod Holland has been named to make his NRL debut whilst hooker Craig Garvey will make his NRL club debut in the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs side named to take on the Penrith Panthers this Thursday night at Pepper Stadium.

Garvey replaces the injured Michael Lichaa (knee) who’s length of time on the sideline is still to be confirmed whilst Holland takes the place of Chase Stanley who has been unable to recover from a hamstring injury suffered in the 28-6 round one victory over the Sea-Eagles.

Front row forward David Klemmer is the other change to the side, with the NSW representative returning from a one-match suspension. The 22-year-old will start on the interchange bench with Lloyd Perrett named as 18th man.

“The boys were great last week and the forwards set the pace,” Klemmer said. “It was disappointing to miss the first match but I just need to make sure I’m ready to go on Thursday night.

“It was hard to watch but I’ve served my punishment and I can’t wait to get out there.”

NRL v Panthers

Pepper Stadium

Thursday, 10 March


NYC v Panthers

Pepper Stadium

Thursday, 10 March


NSW Cup v Cutters

Belmore Sports Ground

Saturday, 12 March


1. Will Hopoate

1. Josh Bergamin

1. Brad Abbey

2. Curtis Rona

2. Marcelo Montoya

2. Reimis Smith

3. Josh Morris

3. Kiko Manu

3. Tyrone Phillips

4. Kerrod Holland

4. Jayden Okunbor

4. Reubenn Rennie

5. Sam Perrett

5. Isaac Pedro

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Jade Anderson

6. Matt Frawley

7. Moses Mbye

7. Zac Greene

7. Lindon McGrady

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Lachlan Lee

8. Makahesi Makatoa

9. Craig Garvey

9. Connor Jones

9. Bronson Garlick

10. James Graham ©

10. Darcy Maroske

10. Lloyd Perrett

11. Josh Jackson

11. D’Rhys Miller

11. Shaun Lane

12. Tony Williams

12. Peter Tiatia

12. Renouf To’omaga

13. Greg Eastwood

13. Siaopo Tagaloa

13. Pat O’Hanlon




14. Sam Kasiano

14. Jerry Leasi

14. Brad Keighran

15. Tim Browne

15. Tre-Deuce Sio

15. Ray Moujalli

16. David Klemmer

16. Lopeti Mafi

16. Graham Clarke

17. Adam Elliott

17. Luis Strickland

17. George Tsikrikas

19. Lloyd Perrett

19. Avia Minute

19. Elias Sukkar




Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Ben Anderson

Coach: Andrew Patmore

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.