You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 1 match against the Manly Sea-Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Curits Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Chase Stanley

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Sam Kasiano

16. Tim Browne

17. Adam Elliott

22. Lloyd Perrett


Brett Stewart is out, with Tom Trbojevic shifting to fullback and Brayden Wiliame coming in on the wing. Siosaia Vave also joins the final bench at the expense of Feleti Mateo.

5 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
20 Brayden Wiliame
6 Dylan Walker 
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Jake Trbojevic 
9 Apisai Koroisau 
10 Nate Myles
11 Lewis Brown
12 Nathan Green
13 Martin Taupau

14 Matt Parcell
15 Blake Leary
16 Darcy Lussick
18 Siosaia Vave

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.