You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Indigenous and World All Stars have begun their training sessions ahead of the NRL All Stars match this Saturday.

Beau Scott (Parramatta Eels), Konrad Hurrell (Warriors), Ryan Hoffman (Warriors) and Matthew Wright (North Queensland Cowboys) have been added to the World All Stars squad ahead of Saturday night's Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Suncorp Stadium.

They will replace Paul Gallen, Antonio Winterstein, Simon Mannering and Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, who have been forced to withdraw from the match.

Meanwhile, David Fifita (Cronulla Sharks) and Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers) have been added to the Indigenous All Stars squad ahead of Saturday night's Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Brisbane's Suncorp Stadium.

Fifita and Latu will replace Chris Grevsmuhl (South Sydney) and Alex Johnston (South Sydney), who have both withdrawn from the squad.

Andrew Fifita has been promoted to the starting side, with Sam Thaiday shifting to the back row in place of Grevsmuhl. Edrick Lee will start on the wing in place of Johnston, with David Fifita and Latu joining the interchange bench.

The World All Stars squad is now as follows:

1 Jordan Kahu (Broncos)
2 Semi Radradra (Eels)
3 Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
4 Josh Morris (Bulldogs)
5 Nene Macdonald (Titans)
6 Gareth Widdop (Dragons)
7 Adam Reynolds (Rabbitohs)
8 James Graham (Bulldogs)
9 Cameron Smith (c, Storm)
10 Tom Burgess (Rabbitohs)
11 Chris Lawrence (Tigers)
12 Ryan Hoffman (Warriors)
13 Jeremy Smith (Knights)
14 Michael Ennis (Sharks)
15 Kane Evans (Roosters)
16 Konrad Hurrell (Warriors)
17 Trent Merrin (Panthers)
18 Beau Scott (Eels)
19 Martin Taupau (Sea Eagles)
20 Matthew Wright (Cowboys)

2016 Indigenous All Stars team

1. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
2. Edrick Lee (Canberra Raiders)
3. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
4. James Roberts (Brisbane Broncos)
5. Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
6. Ben Barba (Cronulla Sharks)
7. Tyrone Roberts (Gold Coast Titans)
8. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)
9. Ray Thompson (North Queensland Cowboys)
10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
11. Joel Thompson (St George Illawarra Dragons)
12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
14. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
15. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
16. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
17. Craig Garvey (Canterbury Bulldogs)
18. Jamie Soward (Penrith Panthers)
19. David Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
20. Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers)


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.