You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NSW Cup side will take on the Wyong Roos this Sunday at Leichardt Oval, with kick-off at 1pm.

The match will see the winner go through to the NSW Cup Grand Final taking on wither the Newcastle Knights or Mounties, who will play after this match.

Halfback Jaline Graham was a standout last Sunday night in the 33-20 victory over the Warriors and he will be looking for a similar performance this coming Sunday.

Coach Andy Patmore has been able to name the same side as last week, with the former first grader having faith in the players that have been there all year. Prop forward Lloyd Perrett is on standby for the NRL side and would be a welcomed addition to the side, if he isn’t required for the Friday night match.

Sunday 20 September – Leichhardt Oval

1pm – Wyong Roos v Canterbury Bulldogs

3:10pm – Mounties v Newcastle Knights

(Winners to advance to VB NSW Cup Grand Final on Sunday, 27 September at Pirtek Stadium)

Click here for info and to purchase tickets to the 2015 NSWRL Grand Final Day at Pirtek Stadium.

NSW Cup v Wyong Roos

Leichardt Oval

Sunday, 20 September


1. Corey Thompson

2. Tyrone Phillips

3. Chase Stanley

4. Levi Dodd

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Matt Frawley

7. Jaline Graham

8. Antonio Kaufusi

9. Brad Clark

10. Danny Fualalo

11. Pat O’Hanlon

12. Adam Elliott

13. Jason Schirnack


14. Alex Sorge

15. Tautalatasi Tasi

16. George Tsikrikas

17. Makahesi Makatoa



Coach: Andy Patmore