You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has named the same 17 players as last week, for the match against Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium, on Saturday afternoon at 5.30pm.

Front row forward Danny Fualalo has been added to an extended interchange bench with one man to be omitted on game day.

Fullback Brett Morris is happy where the side is at but he knows how important the next few weeks are.

“Last week was obviously a big game but we need to keep winning to give us a chance of finishing as high as we can in the top eight,” Morris said.

“We know there is still plenty of improvement in our team so we’ll be working as hard as we can to get things right.”

NRL Team can be viewed in the above video!

NYC v Knights

Hunter Stadium

Saturday, 29 August


NSW Cup v Tigers

Belmore Sports Ground

Friday, 28 August


1. Josh Bergamin

1. Lindon McGrady

2. Jayden Okunbor

2. Tyrone Phillips

3. Reimis Smith

3. Chase Stanley

4. Michael Morgan

4. Levi Dodd

5. Marcelo Montoya

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Bronson Garlick

6. Matt Frawley

7. Guy Hamilton

7. Jaline Graham

8. Jake Kamire

8. Antonio Kaufusi

9. Brad Keighran

9. Brad Clark

10. Brandon Luamanu

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Harry Pondekas

11. George Tsikrikas

12. Renouf To’omaga

12. Adam Elliott

13. Piki Rogers

13. Jason Schirnack



14. Josh Montgomery

14. Alex Sorge

15. Darcy Maroske

15. Pat O’Hanlon

16. Valima Teaupa

16. Jacob Loko

17. Royce Hunt

17. Makahesi Makatoa


19. Tautalatasi Tasi



Coach: Scott Murray

Coach: Andy Patmore

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.