You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for the match tonight against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Brett Morris

2. Curtis Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Moses Mbye

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Damien Cook

10. James Graham ©

11. Josh Jackson

12. Frank Pritchard

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Lloyd Perrett

15. Shaun Lane

16. David Klemmer

17. Tim Browne

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have made two changes to their side that was named earlier in the week - Cameron McInnes comes back into the starting line-up at dummy-half, Paul Carter Moves to the bench and Chris Grevsmuhl drops off the bench.

The Rabbitohs side is as follows:


1 Greg Inglis (c)
2 Alex Johnston
3 Dylan Walker
4 Kirisome Auva'a
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
25 Cameron McInnes
10 David Tyrrell
11 Kyle Turner
12 Jason Clark
13 Chris McQueen

9 Paul Carter

15 Glenn Stewart

16 Tim Grant

17 Thomas Burgess


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.