You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Titans.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Jayden Okunbor

3. Reimis Smith

4. Michael Morgan

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Bronson Garlick

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Brad Keighran

10. Brandon Luamanu

11. Harry Pondekas

12. Renouf To’omaga

13. Piki Rogers


14. Alex Sorge

15. Darcy Maroske

16. Valima Teaupa

17. Siaopo Tagaloa 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.