You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Sharks.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Reimis Smith

3. Reubenn Rennie

4. Michael Morgan

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Brad Keighran

7. Guy Hamilton

15. Darcy Maroske

9. Bronson Garlick

10. Brandon Luamanu

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Royce Hunt

13. Piki Rogers


8. Jake Kamire

14. Alex Sorge

16. Valima Teaupa

17. Siaopo Tagaloa

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.