You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks, this Sunday, 26 July at Belmore Sports Ground.

Hasler has named the same 18-man squad as last week, with one player to be omitted later in the week.

Back rower Josh Jackson missed the Round 16 match at Belmore through suspension but is certainly not going to miss this one.

“It’ll be something special,” Jackson said. “I obviously missed the last one through suspension and with the amount of history here at the ground, it’s sure to be something special.

“To get the opportunity to play an NRL game here is something I will remember for a fair while. Hopefully the weather is kind to us on Sunday and we get a huge crowd.”

Tickets are still available but fans are encouraged to get in fast as less than 1500 tickets remain for this much anticipated fixture. Go to to guarantee your spot.


NRL v Sharks

Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, 26 July


NYC v Sharks

Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, 26 July


NSW Cup v Knights

Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, 26 July


1. Brett Morris

1. Josh Bergamin

1. Jaline Graham

2. Curtis Rona

2. Reimis Smith

2. Tyrone Phillips

3. Josh Morris

3. Reubenn Rennie

3. Chase Stanley

4. Tim Lafai

4. Michael Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Sam Perrett

5. Marcelo Montoya

5. Corey Thompson

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Brad Keighran

6. Matt Frawley

7. Trent Hodkinson

7. Guy Hamilton

7. Lindon McGrady

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Jake Kamire

8. Antonio Kaufusi

9. Michael Lichaa

9. Bronson Garlick

9. Damien Cook

10. James Graham ©

10. Brandon Luamanu

10. Danny Fualalo

11. Josh Jackson

11. Renouf To’omaga

11. David Minute

12. Frank Pritchard

12. Royce Hunt

12. Adam Elliott

13. Greg Eastwood

13. Piki Rogers

13. Lloyd Perrett




14. Sam Kasiano

14. Alex Sorge

14. Levi Dodd

15. Shaun Lane

15. Darcy Maroske

15. Pat O’Hanlon

16. David Klemmer

16. Valima Teaupa

16. Herman Ese’ese

17. Moses Mbye

17. Siaopo Tagaloa

17. Jason Schirnack

20. Tim Browne


19. Brad Clark



20. Makahesi Makatoa

Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Scott Murray

Coach: Andy Patmore


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.