You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side to take on the Parramatta Eels, this Friday, 17 July, at ANZ Stadium for the NRL’s Heritage Round clash.

Halfback Trent Hodkinson returns to the side after being rested last match, with Moses Mbye moving back to the interchange bench in what is the only change to the team. Hodkinson’s inclusion pushes Tim Browne out of the 17-man side but the front rower has been named on an extended bench with one to be omitted on game day.

Captain James Graham returned from injury last round and is ready for the run to the finals.

“I’m definitely looking forward to it,” Graham said. “We’re not exactly happy with where we’re at and Parramatta like everyone else know it’ll be tight through until the last round.”

Bulldogs ticketed members are reminded that they have access to this match through the reciprocal rights arrangement. Visit for full details.


NRL v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 17 July


NYC v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 17 July


NSW Cup v Panthers

Belmore Sports Ground

Saturday, 18 July


1. Brett Morris

1. Josh Bergamin

1. Jaline Graham

2. Curtis Rona

2. Reimis Smith

2. Tyrone Phillips

3. Josh Morris

3. Reubenn Rennie

3. Chase Stanley

4. Tim Lafai

4. Michael Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Sam Perrett

5. Marcelo Montoya

5. Corey Thompson

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Brad Keighran

6. Matt Frawley

7. Trent Hodkinson

7. Guy Hamilton

7. Dane Chisholm

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Jake Kamire

8. Antonio Kaufusi

9. Michael Lichaa

9. Bronson Garlick

9. Damien Cook

10. James Graham ©

10. Brandon Luamanu

10. Danny Fualalo

11. Josh Jackson

11. Renouf To’omaga

11. David Minute

12. Frank Pritchard

12. Harry Pondekas

12. Adam Elliott

13. Greg Eastwood

13. Piki Rogers

13. Lloyd Perrett




14. Sam Kasiano

14. Alex Sorge

14. Levi Dodd

15. Shaun Lane

15. Darcy Maroske

15. Makahesi Makatoa

16. David Klemmer

16. Valima Teaupa

16. Herman Ese’ese

17. Moses Mbye

17. Siaopo Tagaloa

17. Jason Schirnack

22. Tim Browne


19. Brad Clark




Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Scott Murray

Coach: Andy Patmore

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.