You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for the match tonight against the Broncos at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Brett Morris

2. Curtis Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Moses Mbye

17. Josh Reynolds

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

22. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Frank Pritchard

13. Greg Eastwood


10. David Klemmer

14. Sam Kasiano

16. Tim Browne

23. Shaun Lane

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.