You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Five Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have today been selected in the New South Wales side for State of Origin Game 3. 

Brett Morris will start on the wing, brother Josh at centre, Trent Hodkinson at halfback, with David Klemmer and Josh Jackson both selected on the interchange bench. 

The team go into camp in Coffs Harbour today and before heading to Brisbane on Sunday ahead of the decider on Wednesday, 8 July at Suncorp Stadium. 

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Will Hopoate

3. Michael Jennings

4. Josh Morris

5. Brett Morris

6. Mitchell Pearce

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aaron Woods

9. Robbie Farah

10. James Tamou

11. Beau Scott

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Paul Gallen


14. Trent Merrin

15. Boyd Cordner

16. David Klemmer

17. Josh Jackson