You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for the match this afternoon against the Raiders at GIO Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

20. Tyrone Phillips

3. Tim Lafai

2. Curtis Rona

5. Corey Thompson

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

14. Sam Kasiano

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


15. Tim Browne

16. Antonio Kaufusi

17. Lloyd Perrett

19. Danny Fualalo

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.