You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs players Trent Hodkinson, Josh Jackson, David Klemmer and Josh Morris have today been selected in the New South Wales side that will take on Queensland at ANZ Stadium, next Wednesday, 27 May.

Both Jackson and Klemmer have been chosen to make their debut for their state after making their Australian debut at the end of last season, with Jackson to start at lock and Klemmer to come off the interchange bench.

Halfback Trent Hodkinson returns after a successful campaign in 2014, with the Cabramatta junior named to make his fourth appearance in sky blue.

Centre Josh Morris has been a mainstay in the side for a number of years, with the Kiama junior again named and will play in his 11th State of Origin clash.

The NSW side is as follows:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Josh Morris

4. Michael Jennings

5. Will Hopoate

6. Mitchell Pearce

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aaron Woods

9. Robbie Farah ©

10. James Tamou

11. Ryan Hoffman

12. Beau Scott

13. Josh Jackson


14. Trent Merrin

15. Boyd Cordner

16. David Klemmer

17. Andrew Fifita