You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melba Studios/David Beever

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for the match tonight against the Tigers at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Curtis Rona

17. Moses Mbye

4. Chase Stanley

5. Corey Thompson

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

14. Sam Kasiano

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


10. Tim Browne

15. Lloyd Perrett

16. Frank Pritchard

20. Antonio Kaufusi