You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Coach Jason Taylor has named an 18 man squad, including Aaron Woods for Friday night's clash with the Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

1 James Tedesco
2 Kevin Naiqama
3 Tim Simona
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Delouise Hoeter
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Keith Galloway
11 Curtis Sironen
12 Sauaso Sue
13 Martin Taupau

14 Dene Halatau
15 Ava Seumanufagai
16 Jack Buchanan
17 Brenden Santi
18 Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.