You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Sea Eagles Head Coach Geoff Toovey has named an 18 man squad for Friday's game with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Brookvale Oval.

The team:


1 Brett Stewart (West Wollongong)
2 Cheyse Blair (Bilambil Jets)
3 Jamie Lyon (c) (Wee Waa Panthers)
4 Steve Matai (Richmond Rovers)
5 Peta Hiku (Manurewa Marlins)
6 Feleti Mateo (Lalor Park Kookaburras)
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (Mackay Brothers)
8 Luke Burgess (Dewsbury Moor)
9 Matt Ballin (Kingaroy Red Ants)
10 Willie Mason (Toronto)
11 Jamie Buhrer (Hills District Bulls)
12 Tom Symonds (Bondi United)
13 Dunamis Lui (Brisbane Brothers)

14 Jesse Sene-Lefao (Penrith Brothers)
15 Blake Leary (Nerang Roosters)
16 Jake Trbojevic (Mona Vale Raiders)
17 Ligi Sao (Manurewa Marlins)
18 Justin Horo (St Clair Comets)

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Note: Teams in brackets are the players junior league clubs.