You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Eels. He has been able to go with the same 17 players named earlier in the week. 

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Joseph Burchell

3. John Fomai

4. Michael Morgan

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Brad Keighran

10. Brandon Luamanu

11. Harry Pondekas

12. Renouf To’omaga

13. Darcy Maroske


14. Alex Sorge

15. Jamel Hunt

16. Siaopo Tagaloa

17. Avia Minute


Coach: Scott Murray