You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for tonight’s match against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Hasler has been able to go into the match with the same 17 that he named earlier in the week. There was only one change to the round one side with Josh Reynolds out due to injury and suspension with Moses Mbye coming into the side.

The side is as follows:

1. Brett Morris

2. Curtis Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Moses Mbye

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Sam Kasiano

15. David Klemmer

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Tim Browne