You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has named the same 17 that was picked earlier in the week for the match against the Panthers at Pepper Stadium this afternoon. 

The side is as follows:

1. Brett Morris

2. Curtis Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham (c)

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Sam Kasiano

15. David Klemmer

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Tim Browne