You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Greg Eastwood has today been named on the interchange bench for the Four-Nations final to be played against Australia on Saturday night in Wellington, NZ.

Eastwood was one of the leading kiwis in the 30-12 victory over the Kangaroos in their first clash of the tournament and will be looking for a similar result this weekend.

The side selected is as follows:

1. Peta Hiku

2. Jason Nightingale

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Dean Whare

5. Manu Vatuvei

6. Kieran Foran

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Isaac Luke

10. Adam Blair

11. Simon Mannering ©

12. Kevin Proctor

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Lewis Brown

15. Greg Eastwood

16. Martin Taupau

17. Tohu Harris

18. Gerard Beale

19. Bodene Thompson