You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

ENGLAND coach Steve McNamara has named his side to face the New Zealand Kiwis in Dunedin on Saturday.

There are no changes to the side that played Australia last weekend.

The England team:
1 Sam Tomkins
2 Josh Charnley
3 Kallum Watkins
4 Dan Sarginson
5 Ryan Hall
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Matty Smith
8 George Burgess
9 Josh Hodgson
10 James Graham
11 Liam Farrell
12 Joel Tomkins
13 Sean O’Loughlin

14 Daryl Clark
15 Brett Ferres
16 Tom Burgess
17 Chris Hill