You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Both England and Samoa have named their sides for this weekend's four nations test match.

The England side to face Samoa at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Saturday October 25, kick off 4.00pm (local) is as follows (professional club and community club in brackets):


1.     Sam Tomkins (New Zealand Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

2.     Josh Charnley (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

3.     Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos, Latchford Albion)

4.     Michael Shenton (Castleford Tigers, Upton)

5.     Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders)

6.     Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons, King Cross)

7.     Matty Smith (Wigan Warriors, Blackbrook)

8.     George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)

9.     Josh Hodgson (Hull KR, East Hull)

10.  James Graham (captain) (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Blackbrook)

11.  Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

12.  Joel Tomkins (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

13.  Joe Westerman (Hull FC, Featherstone Lions)

14.  Daryl Clark (Castleford Tigers, Fryston Warriors)

15.  Brett Ferres (Huddersfield Giants, Smawthorne Panthers)

16.  Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)

17.  Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves, New Spring Lions)

Toa Samoa coach Matt Parish has named his team to face England in the Four Nations opener at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 25 October.

1.         Tim Simona

2.         Antonio Winterstein

3.         Ricky Leutele

4.         Joey Leilua

5.         Daniel Vidot

6.         Ben Roberts

7.         Kyle Stanley

8.         Sam Tagaetese

9.         Michael Sio

10.       David Fa’alogo

11.       Frank Pritchard

12.       Leeson Ah Mau

13.       Josh McGuire

14.       Pita Godinet

15.       Jesse Sene-Lefao

16.       Isaac Liu

17.       Mose Masoe

18.       Dunamis Lui


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.