You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for this weekend's elimination final with the Bulldogs.

1. Billy Slater

2. Sisa Waqa

3. William Chambers

4. Mahe Fonua

5. Marika Koroibete

6. Ben Roberts

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. Bryan Norrie

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Ryan Hoffman

13. Ryan Hinchcliffe


14. Tim Glasby

15. Tohu Harris

16. Junior Moors

17. Jordan McLean

18. Dayne Weston

19. Justin O’Neill

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs

Sunday 14 September, 4:10pm, AAMI Park

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.