You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Titans this afternoon at Cbus Super Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 3pm with coverage delayed on Channel 9 from 4pm (Sydney time).

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mitch Brown

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Reni Maitua

15. Frank Pritchard

16. David Klemmer

17. Pat O’Hanlon