You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Tigers this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 5.30pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Michael Morgan

4. Renouf To’omaga

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

14. Alex Sorge

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Brad Keighran

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Brandon Luamanu

12. Shaun Lane

13. Danny Fualalo


15. Darcy Maroske

16. George Tsikrikas

17. Brock Cope

20. Josh Bergamin