You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Eels tonight at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 7.55pm with coverage LIVE on Channel 9 from around 7.30pm (Sydney time).

The side is as follows:


1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mitch Brown

6. Moses Mbye

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Reni Maitua

15. Dale Finucane

16. David Klemmer

17. Lloyd Perrett