You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Panthers this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 5.30pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Michael Morgan

20. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Shaun Lane

13. Brandon Luamanu


14. Brad Keighran

15. Darcy Maroske

16. George Tsikrikas

17. Brock Cope