You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Queensland Cowboys have named a strong 17 for the round 20 Reconciliation Cup clash with the Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Saturday night.

The Cowboys will be looking for back-to-back wins away from home after overcoming Cronulla 36-18 at Remondis Stadium on Friday night to register their first win away from home this year.

That win lifted North Queensland to 10th on the ladder after 19 rounds and left them just one victory away from the top eight.

The Bulldogs and the Cowboys will play for the Reconciliation Cup on Saturday night at ANZ Stadium.

Cowboys Team:

1 Michael Morgan
2 Matthew Wright
3 Tautau Moga
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Robert Lui
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Ashton Sims
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Jason Taumalolo
13 Glenn Hall

14 Ray Thompson
15 Scott Bolton
16 John Asiata
17 Sam Hoare