You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Tigers this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 12.45pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Michael Morgan

4. Renouf To’omaga

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Herman Ese’ese

21. Aaron Pene

12. Shaun Lane

13. Brandon Luamanu


14. Alex Sorge

15. Darcy Maroske

16. Chad McGill

19. Avia Minute