You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Tigers this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 3pm with coverage delayed on Channel 9 at 4pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.

The side is as follows:

1. Mitch Brown

2. Corey Thompson

5. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

19. Drury Low

6. Josh Jackson

7. Trent Hodkinson

22. Tim Browne

16. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

13. Greg Eastwood

12. Tony Williams

8. Sam Kasiano


11. Dale Finucane

14. Reni Maitua

17. Lloyd Perrett

23. Moses Mbye