The National Rugby League (NRL) have today released the dates and times for the remaining games of season 2014.

As per the agreement, rounds 1-20 are scheduled before season kick-off with rounds 21-16 announced later in the season.

Of the remaining home matches, the Bulldogs will host the Panthers on Friday, 1 August (Rnd 21), the Tigers on Thursday, 21 August (Rnd 24) and the Rabbitohs on Thursday, 28 August (Rnd 25).

The Bulldogs will feature on channel 9 in every match from round 21-26 with three Friday night matches, two Thursday night matches and a Sunday afternoon match being scheduled.