You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Sea-Eagles this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 5.30pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Michael Morgan

4. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Robbie Kamoto

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Alex Sorge

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Shaun Lane

13. Brandon Luamanu


14. Brendan Cox

15. Darcy Maroske

16. Chad McGill

17. Brock Cope