You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Raiders this afternoon at GIO Stadium, Canberra.

The match will kick-off at 5.25pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

16. David Murphy

4. Tom Backhouse

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Brad Keighran

7. Robbie Kamoto

8. Brock Cope

9. Denzel King

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

13. Brandon Luamanu


14. Alex Sorge

15. Darcy Maroske

17. Jake Kamire

Royce Hunt