You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Raiders at GIO Stadium tonight.

Kick-off will be at 7.40pm with coverage live on Channel 9 from 7.30pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.

The side is as follows:

1. Mitch Brown

2. Corey Thompson

3. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

5. Drury Low

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Dale Finucane

16. Tim Browne

20. Reni Maitua

22. Lloyd Perrett