You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSWRL has today selected the following squad to represent the NSW Blues for Holden State of Origin Game Two at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, 18 June.

The side is as follows:

Jarryd Hayne – Eels

Will Hopoate – Eels

Josh Dugan – Dragons

Michael Jennings – Roosters

Daniel Tupou – Roosters

Josh Reynolds – Bulldogs

Trent Hodkinson – Bulldogs

Paul Gallen – Sharks

Robbie Farah – Tigers

Aaron Woods – Tigers

Ryan Hoffman – Storm

Beau Scott – Knights

Greg Bird – Titans


Trent Merrin – Dragons

James Tamou – Cowboys

Anthony Watmough – Sea Eagles

Luke Lewis – Sharks